IELTS Coaching IELTS Institute PR Visa

List Of 4 PR Visa Categories For The Skilled Immigrants In Canada

With the help of IELTS, it will be easier for the candidates to get the placement in the required place. It is a mandatory exam that is needed to fill in order to apply for the visa. There are two types of IELTS: Academic and General. Academic IELTS is taken by those aspirants who want to further study in the foreign where Enslig is the 1st language. In contrast, general IELTS is for those who want to get a migration certificate or PR/ work permit.

No matter which category you want to choose, the IELTS Institute in Mohali will help you gain the required band score with the assistance of skilled trainers and new materials.

In this blog, we will be discussing the PR categories for the general immigrants.

List Of PR Visa Category For Skilled Immigrants

Canada is one of the majorly loved destinations for many professionals to settle and work. Since the year 2014, the officials of Canada have been providing facilities of permanent residency to many skilled workers. There are almost 60+ visa programs in Canada. Today we are hosting a discussion about some of those visa categories for the skilled workers so that they can apply in the year 2022. 

  • Federal skilled Worker (FSW) Program

With the assistance of the FSW (federal skilled worker) program, any international skilled worker would be able to get permanent residency in Canada. In order to gain eligibility for the program, it is mandatory for the candidate to pass the IELTS by getting a minimum number of eligibility points you can attain at the Best IELTS Coaching in Mohali.

  • Provincial Nominee Program (PNP)

There are a lot of provinces of Canada that facilitate the provincial nominee program (PNP) that sponsor those skilled immigrants to live, come, settle and work in their respective region. After they receive the nomination for the province, they can easily apply for a permanent visa after having Canadian immigration for at least three years. There are specific provisions that are really easy to get into; such provinces also give reasonable job offers to different types of skilled and trained immigrants.

  • Quebec Skilled Worker Visa

Candiafets who are interested in getting their permanent residency in Quebec have to follow a different set of instructions to settle there; there is a different system that needs to be followed. Under the governance of Quebec, the aspirants are asked to fill in for the Quebec Skilled Worker Program (QSWP), which is also known as Regular Skilled Worker Program or even Quebec Experience Program.

All these programs are here to help those skilled and high education immigrants who have applied to immigrate to Quebec. Based on the selected grid elements, the skilled workers are evaluated.

  • Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program

There are four Atlantic provinces of Canada connected together to form a new and better fast-track immigration program which is known as the Atlantic immigration pilot program. Given below are those four Atlantic provinces:

  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Prince Edward Island